When you export your data, a link to the file will show up in an overall list of exports, like this:
If you need to delete that export for any reason, you can simply hit the "Delete" button to the right. However, in some cases, you might need to see a list of what has been deleted!
Within the list of data exports, any deleted exports will display under the File header as "File deleted", along with the time and date:
You won't be able to see who deleted that export, but note that the only types of users with this power are administrators, so if something has been deleted, it means an administrator took that action.
If you have additional questions about deleted data exports, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. They're happy to assist!