If you operate multiple clinics and need to stop sending reminders for some of them, you can do this within your account settings.

First, head to Settings, and click on Business information:

Edit your chosen business, and under where it says "Send appointment reminders for appointments at this business", turn it to Off:

Hit the Update business button, and you're all set—now, reminders for appointments booked at this location will not be sent.

Did this answer your question?