During your telehealth video call, you might find that you need to share your screen with your patient. If this is the case, you'll want to press the little "computer" icon (the one with the slash through it):
This will prompt your browser to confirm that you want to share your screen. Make sure you select which screen you want to share (as depending on your browser or device, you might have a few options to choose from). Then, press "Share":
This will share your screen with the patient (the little picture of you will be replaced by your screen):
To stop sharing your screen, press the computer icon again (the one next to the "end call" button):
That will immediately revoke your screen from their view, and they'll see you back in their frame!