If you need to remove a product, you most certainly can! Archiving a product won't affect any historical sales or reports involving that product—it just means you won't be able to sell this product again.

☝️Note: This function is only available to Administrators and Power Receptionists.

Archiving a Product

Find the product you wish to archive, and select it:

Hit the Archive button in the upper-right:

You'll be prompted to confirm that you do, in fact, wish to archive the product:

Once you hit OK, that product will be gone from Cliniko.

As mentioned, archiving a product will not affect any previous records of that product. It just means that you won't be able to use it in the future. In case you just need to change something about your product, perhaps editing it is the way to go!

Did this answer your question?