If you've ever had to archive one (or several) of your patients, you'll know that while their details are still accessible within Cliniko, you won't be able to book an appointment for them. It might happen that a patient decides they'd like to revisit your clinic after you've archived them—if this happens, all you need to do is unarchive them! It only takes a few steps.

Unarchive a Patient

Find the patient you'd like to unarchive. You can find their name in the Patients list, where it will be grey:

Click the link that says Make them active again:

That's all you need to do! This patient will now be active once again. 🙌

After this, you'll be able to book appointments in for this patient as you normally would, and they'll show up in reports again (such as the Patients without upcoming appointments report).

Did this answer your question?