Record a Patient's Consent
There are two ways to mark down your patients' consent: when booking an appointment for a new patient, or by editing a patient's details.
When you're booking an appointment for a new patient, you'll have the option of recording their consent right on the appointment screen:
Conversely, you can record consent in their patient details page:
When you review your patient's file, you'll see their consent listed under "General information."
If they've explicitly rejected your policy, you'll see a red banner: