If you ever need to change your plan, it's easy to do so! Whether you're downsizing or adding more practitioners to your team, you can easily update your settings to accommodate for this.

Change Your Cliniko Subscription

Head to Settings, and then Cliniko subscription:

Select your new plan from the Change your plan area:

Depending on how long you've been on the current plan, and whether you're upgrading or downgrading, you may be credited or charged a certain amount (you will see exactly what will happen before you confirm):

Click the Change my plan button, and you'll be all set!

👆 Note: If you upgrade, you will be charged for the rest of the month/year at the upgraded plan level immediately. If you downgrade, we’ll pro-rata the rest of your month/year into account credit for use on your next payment!

Be sure that if you're adding or removing practitioners, you change your plan accordingly. Cliniko won't automatically downgrade your subscription for you if you make a practitioner inactive.

Did this answer your question?